X Factor Still Pissed Punk Rock Hour

Sundays @ 11pm Central, 9pm Pacific, & 12am Eastern

*******************************************************************
11/28/2021

The Vandals – Urban Struggle
Fear – I Love Livin’ in the City
Ramones – Commando
Pennywise – Perfect People
Dropkick Murphys – Skinhead on the MBTA
Samiam – Capsized
T.S.O.L. – Dance With Me
Black Flag – TV Party
AFI – Yürf Rendenmein
Minor Threat – Look, Back and Laugh
At the Drive in – One Armed Scissor
G.B.H. – No Survivors
Face to Face – You’ve Done Nothing
Descendents – Clean Sheets
Lagwagon – Violins
Sex Pistols – EMI
Agent Orange – Bloodstains
Swingin’ Utters – Stupid Lullabies
The Dwarves – I Will Deny
NOFX – Don’t Call Me White
7 Seconds – 99 Red Balloons
*******************************************************************
11/21/2021
Sham 69 – If the Kids Are United
Christian Death – Spiritual Cramp
Anti-Flag – Got the Numbers
Refused – Elektra
Ten Foot Pole – Old Man
Dead Kennedys – Kill the Poor
Bad Religion – What Can You Do?
Propagandhi – Anti-Manifesto
No Use for a Name – International You Day
U.S. Bombs – Jaks
The Distillers – Drain the Blood
Stiff Little Fingers – Alternative Ulster
JFA – Beach Blanket Bongout
Street Dogs – Stand For Something or Die For Nothing
Rancid – Salvation
The Suicide Machines – S.O.S.
Social Distortion – Telling Them

%d bloggers like this: