X Factor New Music Hour

X Factor New Music Hour 7 days a week @
10pm Central, 8pm Pacific, 11pm Eastern.

Sunday Nights hosted by DJ Lotus starting 11/21/2021

****************************************************************
11/28/2021

7evin7ins – You’ve Won
The Cribs – Swinging at Shadows
Then Comes Silence – When You’re Gone
Tessel – Magazine
Weatherstate – Panic Attack
Gorillaz – Jimmy Jimmy
Bilk – Brand New Day
Hante – Wasting Time
Lilly – TV or Not TV
Bloc Party – Traps
The Wombats – Everything I Love is Going to Die
Solemn Shapes – Animalism
Destroy Boys – Te Llevo Conmigo
Sea Girls – Hometown
The Snuts – Burn the Empire
Chvrches – Killer
Crazy & the Brains – Punk Rocker
****************************************************************
11/21/2021
Coin – Chapstick
Hot Water Music – Killing Time
Only Seven Left – Bridges
Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra – Ska! Bon-Dance We Welcome the Spirits
Crazy & the Brains – Punk Rocker
Bob Vylan – GDP
Simple Plan – The Antidote
Frank Carter & the Rattlesnakes – Off With His Head
Surfbort – FML
Starcrawler – Goodtime Girl
Lars Frederiksen – Skunx
Johnny Marr – Tenement Time
Chad Tepper – I Hate Everybody
Maggie Lindemann – She Knows
Idles – Crawl
Jack White – Taking me Back

%d bloggers like this: